Pantera - Vulgar Display of Power

Band: Pantera
Country: Arlington, Texas (U.S.A)
Genre: Thrash Metal, Grove Metal
Album: Vulgar Display of Power
88.48 MB


  1. Mouth for War
  2. A New Level
  3. Walk
  4. Fucking Hostile
  5. This Love
  6. Rise
  7. No Good (Attack the Radical)
  8. Live in a Hole
  9. Regular People (Conceit)
  10. By Demons Be Driven
  11. Hollow

Download Here From Rapidshare
Download Here From Megaupload

1 comment:

Anonymous said...

Links are dead.