Lordi - The Monster Show (Best of/Compilation)

Band: Lordi
Country: Tornio (Finland)
Genre: Heavy Metal / Hard Rock
Album: The Monster Show
80.02 MB


  1. Theatrical Trailer
  2. Bring It On
  3. Blood Red Sandman
  4. My Heaven is Your Hell
  5. Would You Love A Monsterman
  6. Devil Is a Loser
  7. Icon of Dominance
  8. The Children of The Night
  9. Shotgun Divorce
  10. Forsaken Fashion Dolls
  11. Wake The Snake
  12. Rock The Hell Outa You
Download Here For Rapidshare
Download Here For Megaupload