3 Inches of Blood - Advance And Vanquish (2004)

Band: 3 Inches of Blood
Country: Canada (Vancouver)
Genre: Power & Heavy Metal
Album: Advance And Vanquish
Filesize (Aprox) :
96.00 MB


  1. Fear on the Bridge (Upon the Boiling Sea I)
  2. Deadly Sinners
  3. Revenge Is a Vulture
  4. Dominion of Deceit
  5. Premonition of Pain
  6. Lord of the Storm (Upon the Boiling Sea II)
  7. Wykydtron
  8. Swordmaster
  9. Axes of Evil
  10. Crazy Nights
  11. Destroy the Orcs
  12. The Phantom of the Crimson Cloak
  13. Isle of Eternal Despair (Upon the Boiling Sea III)
  14. Quest for the Manticore (Japanese Bonus Track)

Download Here From Rapidshare
Download Here From Megaupload